Trico 1A Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, April 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian   46
Hockinson 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian
Huntington 3:30 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Toutle Lake   44
Seton Catholic   34 Seton Cath 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Castle Rock   28
King's Way Christian   64 King's Way 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Goldendale
La Center La Center 7:00 PM
* Seton Catholic   63
Columbia - White Salmon   47 Columbia H 7:00 PM
* Goldendale   59
La Center   90 La Center 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia - White Salmon   21
King's Way Christian   60 King's Way 2:30 PM
* Castle Rock   40
Goldendale   47 Goldendale 4:30 PM
* Seton Catholic   48
La Center   62 La Center 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian   81
Goldendale   41 Goldendale 6:00 PM
* Castle Rock   36
Seton Catholic   44 Seton Cath 7:00 PM
* La Center   45
Columbia - White Salmon   68 Columbia H 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seton Catholic   48
Ridgefield   71 Ridgefield 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Castle Rock
TBA 7:00 PM
* Goldendale   60
Columbia - White Salmon   56 Columbia H 7:00 PM
* Seton Catholic   44
King's Way Christian   63 King's Way 7:00 PM
* Castle Rock
TBD TBA 7:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Castle Rock   34
Hockinson   60 Hockinson 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Goldendale
TBA 1:30 PM
Goldendale   52
Kittitas   62 Kittitas H 7:30 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Heritage   79
Seton Catholic   76 Seton Cath 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia - White Salmon   51
Seton Catholic   63 Seton Cath 7:00 PM
* Castle Rock   44
King's Way Christian   62 King's Way 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Stevenson   36
Castle Rock   44 Castle Roc 7:00 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Seton Catholic Seton Cath 7:00 PM
* King's Way Christian   72
Columbia - White Salmon   30 Columbia H 7:00 PM
* La Center
TBA 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West-JV   44
Castle Rock   52 Castle Roc 4:00 PM
* Seton Catholic Seton Cath 7:00 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seton Catholic   42
Castle Rock   55 Castle Roc 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Castle Rock   47
La Center   75 La Center 7:00 PM
* King's Way Christian   52
Seton Catholic   34 Seton Cath 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Castle Rock   40
Winlock   49 Winlock Hi 5:45 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center   36
King's Way Christian   75 King's Way 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   47
Elma   61 Elma High 6:00 PM
* TBD
Seton Catholic Seton Cath 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   21
King's Way Christian   69 King 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 5, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
King's Way Christian   64
Elma   33 Elma High 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
King's Way Christian @ Columbia River 2:00 PM
King's Way Christian-JV
Columbia River-JV Skyview HS
Monday, November 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   54
Morton-White Pass   72 Morton HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon   48
Goldendale   79 Goldendale HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Castle Rock   72
Winlock   27 Winlock HS 7:00 PM
Woodland   55
La Center   49 La Center HS 7:00 PM
King's Way Christian   71
Evergreen (Van)   58 Evergreen HS 7:00 PM
Portland Christian   26
Seton Catholic   84 Seton Catholic HS 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Toutle Lake   62
La Center   52 La Center HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Seton Catholic   56
Heritage   60 Heritage HS 5:30 PM
Castle Rock   74
Toledo   55 Toledo HS 7:00 PM
Goldendale   48
River View   40 River View HS 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
King's Way Christian   40
Kings   75 Kings HS 1:30 PM
King's Way Christian
TBD TBA 3:45 PM
Hockinson   37
Castle Rock   49 Castle Rock HS 7:15 PM
Goldendale   65
Kiona Benton   44 Kiona Benton HS 7:30 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Corbett High School   72
Columbia - White Salmon   53 Columbia HS 7:00 PM
Wahkiakum   51
King's Way Christian   63 King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
De LaSalle N. Catholic-JV   56
King's Way Christian-JV   36 King's Way Christian 5:30 PM
Washougal   68
Columbia - White Salmon   48 Columbia HS 7:00 PM
Seton Catholic   64
Centralia   61 Centralia HS 7:00 PM
Wahluke   87
Goldendale   76 Goldendale HS 7:30 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon   48
Elma   67 Elma HS 6:00 PM
Seton Catholic   38
Prairie   69 Prairie HS 7:00 PM
Castle Rock   67
Hoquiam   52 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
King's Way Christian   62
Montesano   30 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   67
Tenino   64 Tenino HS 5:30 PM
Goldendale   29
Columbia (Burbank)   83 Columbia-Burbank HS 7:30 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   63
Black Hills   66 Black Hills HS 7:00 PM
Columbia - White Salmon
Corbett High School Corbett HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Goldendale-JV   13
Cle Elum-JV   38 Cle Elum-Roslyn HS 6:00 PM
* Goldendale   55
Cle Elum   84 Cle Elum-Roslyn HS 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville   74
La Center   66 La Center HS 7:00 PM
Montesano   49
Castle Rock   50 Castle Rock HS 7:15 PM
Tenino   35
Seton Catholic   63 Seton Catholic HS 7:45 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Stevenson   31
Seton Catholic   65 Seton Catholic HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   72
Montesano   53 Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Castle Rock   54
Tenino   48 Tenino HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Castle Rock
Adna Moda Center - Portla 5:00 PM
* Goldendale   40
White Swan   44 White Swan HS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Ridgefield   82
Castle Rock   40 Castle Rock HS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia - White Salmon
Riverside High School Riverside HS 5:30 PM
Kalama   56
King's Way Christian   47 King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Wilbur-Ellis Yakima Sundome Shootout 2021
Anacortes
Bellevue Christian
Burlington-Edison
Brewster
Cle Elum
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Ellensburg
Ephrata
King's Way Christian
La Center
Lakewood
Lynden
Meridian
Mark Morris
Oak Harbor
Port Angeles
Quincy
Royal
Selah
Sunnyside
Tenino
Toutle Lake
W F West
Wapato
White River
Zillah Yakima Sun
Ellensburg   55
Zillah   36 Yakima Sundome 3:00 PM
Tenino   55
Quincy   25 Yakima Sundome 4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center   49
Toutle Lake   67 Toutle Lake HS 1:00 PM
Castle Rock   47
Napavine   55 Napavine HS 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Riverdale High School   40
King's Way Christian   41 King's Way Christian 1:00 PM
La Center   38
Woodland   57 Woodland HS 6:30 PM
Hudson's Bay   50
Seton Catholic   59 Seton Catholic HS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 31, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian   52
Toutle Lake   54 Toutle Lake HS 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   65
Hoquiam   58 Hoquiam HS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Granger   63
Goldendale   71 Goldendale HS 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hood River Valley High School   89
Columbia - White Salmon   53 Columbia HS 4:00 PM
La Center   72
Napavine   88 Napavine HS 7:00 PM
* Goldendale   56
Highland   48 Highland HS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Castle Rock   42
King's Way Christian   43 King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Seton Catholic   47
Castle Rock   44 Castle Rock HS 6:00 PM
* Columbia - White Salmon   64
La Center   74 La Center HS 7:00 PM
Centralia   37
King's Way Christian   48 King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Castle Rock   47
La Center   53 La Center HS 6:00 PM
* King's Way Christian   50
Seton Catholic   35 Seton Catholic HS 7:00 PM
* Kittitas   0
Goldendale   1 Goldendale HS 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seton Catholic   68
La Center   57 La Center HS 5:00 PM
* Cle Elum   72
Goldendale   46 Goldendale HS 6:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Fort Vancouver
Kalama LCC 3:00 PM
* Mabton
Goldendale Goldendale HS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center
King's Way Christian King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
* Castle Rock
Columbia - White Salmon Columbia HS 7:00 PM
Seton Catholic
Montesano Montesano HS-Bo Grif 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
La Center La Center HS 7:00 PM
King's Way Christian
Castle Rock Castle Rock HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia - White Salmon
Seton Catholic Seton Catholic HS 7:00 PM
* Goldendale
Mabton Mabton 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Stevenson
Columbia - White Salmon Columbia HS 4:30 PM
* White Swan
Goldendale Goldendale HS 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center
Seton Catholic Seton Catholic HS 7:00 PM
* Columbia - White Salmon
King's Way Christian King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
Eatonville
Castle Rock Castle Rock HS 7:15 PM
* Goldendale
Granger Granger HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center
Columbia - White Salmon Columbia HS 7:00 PM
* Castle Rock
Seton Catholic Seton Catholic HS 7:00 PM
* Tenino
King's Way Christian King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian
Columbia - White Salmon Columbia HS 7:00 PM
* Highland
Goldendale Goldendale HS 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Goldendale
Columbia - White Salmon Columbia HS 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano
Columbia - White Salmon Columbia HS 6:00 PM
* Seton Catholic
King's Way Christian King's Way Christian 7:00 PM
* La Center
Castle Rock Castle Rock HS 7:15 PM
* Goldendale
Kittitas Kittitas HS 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian
La Center La Center HS 7:00 PM
* Seton Catholic
Columbia - White Salmon Columbia HS 7:00 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia - White Salmon
Castle Rock Castle Rock HS 7:15 PM
Saturday, February 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma
Castle Rock Castle Rock HS 2:30 PM