Trico 1A Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Thursday, September 3, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Beaver Cup Jamboree 2:30 PM
Hockinson
La Center
Mark Morris
R A Long
Ridgefield
Woodland LewisRvr
Grays Harbor Boy's Golf Jamboree 3:30 PM
Elma
Montesano
Hoquiam Ocean Shor
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   172
Rochester   214 RGC 3:30 PM
* Aberdeen   172
Hoquiam   177 HGC 3:30 PM
* La Center   220
King's Way Christian   178 CGM 3:30 PM
* Seton Catholic   197
Kalama   191 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano   181
Elma   192 OaksGC 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma   220
Hoquiam   163 HGC 3:30 PM
* Aberdeen   170
Rochester   222 RGC 3:30 PM
* Kalama   224
La Center   217 TriMtnGC 3:30 PM
* King's Way Christian   178
Seton Catholic   219 TriMtnGC 4:20 PM
       1st tee time 4:20
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Jeff Hudson Invite 8:30 AM
Battle Ground
Camas
Columbia River
Evergreen
Fort Vancouver
Heritage
Hockinson
Kelso
La Center
Prairie
Skyview
Union
Mountain View TriMtnGC
* Hoquiam   170
Montesano   191 OaksGC 3:30 PM
* Elma   219
Rochester   200 RGC 3:30 PM
* Kalama   218
King's Way Christian   178 CGM 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   171
Seton Catholic   193 TriMtnGC 3:45 PM
       1st tee time 3:48pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* King's Way Christian   168
Montesano   179 OaksGC 3:30 PM
* Hoquiam   174
La Center   228 TriMtnGC 3:30 PM
Friday, September 18, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   196
Kalama   189 3:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam   176
Elma   192 OaksGC 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano   191
La Center   220 3:30 PM
* Seton Catholic   180
Elma   208 OaksGC 3:30 PM
* Rochester   211
King's Way Christian   173 CGM 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kalama   186
  0
Montesano   176 OaksGC 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   183
King's Way Christian   172 CGM 3:30 PM
* Seton Catholic   199
Rochester   204 RGC 3:30 PM
* La Center   250
Kalama   247 3:30 PM
* Montesano   176
Hoquiam   169 HGC 3:30 PM
Monday, September 28, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma   219
Aberdeen   170 3:30 PM
Rochester   254
Black Hills   218 Venue 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   178
Montesano   180 OaksGC 3:30 PM
* King's Way Christian   164
Hoquiam   172 HGC 3:30 PM
* Seton Catholic   183
La Center   200 TriMtnGC 3:40 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   167
Elma   196
Montesano   180 OaksGC 3:30 PM
* Hoquiam   172
Rochester   197 RGC 3:30 PM
* King's Way Christian   168
La Center   212 TriMtnGC 3:30 PM
Monday, October 5, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kalama   218
Seton Catholic   189 TriMtnGC 3:00 PM
       1st tee time 3 pm
* Hoquiam   166
Aberdeen   179 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma   192
Montesano   181 OaksGC 3:30 PM
* King's Way Christian   179
Kalama   197 3:30 PM
* La Center   258
Rochester   250 RGC 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seton Catholic   186
Hoquiam   163 HGC 3:30 PM
Friday, October 9, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Center   213
Aberdeen   170 3:30 PM
Monday, October 12, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano   203
Aberdeen   168 3:30 PM
* La Center   217
Seton Catholic   204 3:30 PM
* Rochester   185
Elma   204 OaksGC 3:30 PM
* Kalama   191
Hoquiam   156 HGC 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Montesano   187
Rochester   195 RGC 3:30 PM
* Seton Catholic   192
King's Way Christian   181 CGM 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
* Elma   197
Kalama   182 3:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
SWW1A District Boys Golf 8:45 AM
Elma
Hoquiam
Kalama
King's Way Christian
La Center
Montesano
Seton Catholic
Venue
District IV 2A Championship 10:30 AM
Washougal
Aberdeen
Black Hills
Centralia
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Mark Morris
R A Long
Rochester
Ridgefield
Tumwater
W F West
Woodland
Venue
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  Visitor Home Time  
SWW1A District Boys Golf TBD
Elma
Hoquiam
Kalama
King's Way Christian
La Center
Montesano
Seton Catholic
Venue
District IV 2A Championship 10:00 AM
Washougal
Aberdeen
Black Hills
Centralia
Hudson's Bay
Hockinson
Mark Morris
R A Long
Ridgefield
Rochester
Tumwater
W F West
Woodland
Venue
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Kennedy Catholic   95
Timberline   112 Indian S 2:00 PM