Seton Catholic Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2013-14 Seton Catholic Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seton Catholic Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 12 GSHL Jamboree
* Fri, Sep 13 Bainbridge H.S. Meet
Sat, Sep 14 Spartan Relays
Thu, Sep 19 Seton Catholic Kelso
Wed, Sep 25 Seton Catholic Hudson's Bay
Sat, Sep 28 Sprint Pentathlon
Seton Catholic Mark Morris (Host)
Capital
* Thu, Oct 3 Seton Catholic Mark Morris
* Wed, Oct 9 Seton Catholic Fort Vancouver
Sat, Oct 12 Kelso Invitational
* Thu, Oct 17 Seton Catholic Union
* Sat, Oct 26 Southwest WA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 4:00 PMSub-District 2A 3A 4A at Propstra
 Nov 8, 12:00 AM
Nov 9, 12:00 AM
District 2A at Evergreen
 Nov 14, 12:00 AM
Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
2A 3A 4A State at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy