League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Castle Rock
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Castle Rock Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Castle Rock Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 9 Onalaska
6:00 PM Home CRHS
Thu, Sep 12 Toutle Lake
6:00 PM Home CRHS
Sat, Sep 14 Ilwaco
12:00 PM Away
Tue, Sep 17 South Bend
6:00 PM Home CRHS
Thu, Sep 19 Toutle Lake
6:00 PM Away
Wed, Sep 25 South Bend
7:00 PM Away @ Raymond
* Tue, Oct 1 Stevenson
6:00 PM Home CRHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Seton Catholic
5:00 PM Away SCHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Columbia - White Salmon
6:00 PM Home CRHS
* Thu, Oct 10 King's Way Christian
6:00 PM Home CRHS
* Tue, Oct 15 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Stevenson
6:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Seton Catholic
6:00 PM Home CRHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Columbia - White Salmon
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Oct 29 King's Way Christian
6:00 PM Away KWChr
* Thu, Oct 31 La Center
6:00 PM Home CRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 TricoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy