Castle Rock Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Castle Rock Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Castle Rock Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 14 Castle Rock 4 Adna 12
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Castle Rock 2 Franklin Pierce 0
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Castle Rock 16 Franklin Pierce 5
Won
Wed, Mar 20 Castle Rock 0 Woodland 12
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Castle Rock 4 Columbia - White Salmon 14
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Castle Rock 5 Columbia - White Salmon 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Castle Rock 0 Columbia - White Salmon 4
Lost
Fri, Apr 5 Castle Rock 0 Hoquiam 0
Tied
* Tue, Apr 9 Castle Rock 2 La Center 13
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Castle Rock 3 La Center 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Castle Rock 1 La Center 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Castle Rock 13 Stevenson 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Castle Rock 11 Stevenson 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Castle Rock 10 Stevenson 0
Won
Wed, Apr 24 Castle Rock 4 Toledo 10
Lost
Thu, Apr 25 Castle Rock 12 Toutle Lake 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Castle Rock 3 King's Way Christian 15
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Castle Rock 9 King's Way Christian 11
Lost
Wed, May 1 Castle Rock 1 Onalaska 12
Lost
* Fri, May 3 Castle Rock 3 King's Way Christian 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 111A District at CRHS/HHS/RHS
  Mon, May 6 Montesano Lost 15-2
  Tue, May 7 Tenino Won 5-4
  Fri, May 10 Columbia - White Salmon Lost 4-0
May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy