League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Columbia - White Salmon
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Columbia - White Salmon Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Columbia - White Salmon Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Columbia - White Salmon Opponent Result  
Wed, Sep 5 Columbia - White Salmon 1 Washougal 1
Tied
Tue, Sep 11 Columbia - White Salmon 5 Irragon, OR 1
Won
Thu, Sep 13 Columbia - White Salmon 0 Fort Vancouver 1
Lost
Tue, Sep 18 Columbia - White Salmon 5 Irragon, OR 0
Won
Sat, Sep 22 Columbia - White Salmon 2 Hoquiam 7
Lost
* Tue, Sep 25 Columbia - White Salmon 1 King's Way Christian 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 27 Columbia - White Salmon 2 La Center 2
Tied
* Tue, Oct 2 Columbia - White Salmon 2 Castle Rock 2
Tied
* Thu, Oct 4 Columbia - White Salmon 1 Seton Catholic 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 9 Columbia - White Salmon 3 Stevenson 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 11 Columbia - White Salmon 1 King's Way Christian 8
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 16 La Center
6:30 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Castle Rock
6:00 PM Away CRHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Seton Catholic
6:30 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Stevenson
6:30 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 31A District at King's Way Christian
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 TricoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy