League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:King
King's Way Christian Knights
3300 NE 78th St.
Vancouver, WA   98665
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Columbia - White Salmon
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:You sold your home for how much 8
Columbia - White Salmon Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Columbia - White Salmon Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Columbia - White Salmon Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 29 Columbia - White Salmon 16 Riverside, OR 49
Lost
Thu, Nov 30 Columbia - White Salmon 46 Three Rivers Christian 17
Won
Fri, Dec 1 Columbia - White Salmon 47 Lyle-Wishram 41
Won
Tue, Dec 5 Columbia - White Salmon 12 The Dalles, OR 46
Lost
Sat, Dec 9 Columbia - White Salmon 15 Highland 47
Lost
Tue, Dec 12 Columbia - White Salmon 47 Lyle-Wishram 28
Won
Tue, Dec 19 Columbia - White Salmon 25 Riverside, OR 52
Lost
* Wed, Jan 3 Columbia - White Salmon 43 Castle Rock 47
Lost
* Fri, Jan 5 Columbia - White Salmon 42 Seton Catholic 26
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Columbia - White Salmon 27 King's Way Christian 50
Lost
* Thu, Jan 11 Columbia - White Salmon 21 La Center 60
Lost
* Tue, Jan 16 Columbia - White Salmon 49 Stevenson 66
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 25 King\'s Way Christian
5:30 PM Home CHS
Fri, Jan 26 Three Rivers Christian
5:30 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 30 La Center
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 171A District at Sites TBD
Feb 23 - Mar 31A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 TricoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy