Columbia - White Salmon Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Columbia - White Salmon Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 20 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away SCHS
* Fri, Jan 22 King\'s Way Christian
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 27 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
Fri, Jan 29 Tenino
7:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Feb 2 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Feb 9 King\'s Way Christian
7:00 PM Away KWChr
* Thu, Feb 11 La Center
7:00 PM Home CHS
Tue, Feb 16 Montesano
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Feb 18 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Away CRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy