League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Columbia - White Salmon
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Columbia - White Salmon Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Columbia - White Salmon Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 30 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home CHS
Tue, Dec 4 Goldendale
5:30 PM Away
Thu, Dec 6 Dufur, OR
7:00 PM Home CHS
Fri, Dec 7 Trout Lake
5:30 PM Away
Mon, Dec 10 Goldendale
6:00 PM Home CHS
Tue, Dec 11 Corbett, OR
7:00 PM Away
Tue, Dec 18 Riverside, OR
5:30 PM Home CHS
Thu, Dec 20 Highland
5:30 PM Home CHS
Fri, Dec 21 Fort Vancouver
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Dec 29 Riverside, OR
3:00 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 4 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away SCHS
* Fri, Jan 11 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Jan 15 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Sat, Jan 26 La Center
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 29 King's Way Christian
7:00 PM Away KWChr
* Thu, Jan 31 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Away CRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 TricoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy