League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Columbia - White Salmon
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Columbia - White Salmon Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Columbia - White Salmon Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia - White Salmon Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 20 Columbia - White Salmon Sherman County, OR
Fri, Mar 23 Columbia - White Salmon Corbett, OR
        Postponed
* Thu, Mar 29 Columbia - White Salmon 3 Stevenson 2
Won
Mon, Apr 9 Columbia - White Salmon Hood River, OR
* Thu, Apr 12 Columbia - White Salmon 5 King's Way Christian 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 17 Columbia - White Salmon 2 Castle Rock 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 19 Columbia - White Salmon 2 Montesano 3
Lost
Mon, Apr 23 Columbia - White Salmon 3 Sherman County, OR 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 26 Columbia - White Salmon 4 Stevenson 1
Won
* Tue, May 1 Columbia - White Salmon 3 Three Rivers Christian 2
Won
* Fri, May 4 Columbia - White Salmon 3 Tenino 2
Won
* Sat, May 5 Columbia - White Salmon 3 Three Rivers Christian 2
Won
* Wed, May 9 Columbia - White Salmon 1 Castle Rock 4
Lost
* Tue, May 15 Columbia - White Salmon King's Way Christian

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 TricoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy