League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Columbia - White Salmon
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Columbia - White Salmon Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Columbia - White Salmon Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia - White Salmon Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 19 Columbia - White Salmon Sherman County, OR
Thu, Mar 21 Columbia - White Salmon 2 Castle Rock 3
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Columbia - White Salmon 3 Stevenson 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Columbia - White Salmon 3 Hood River, OR 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Columbia - White Salmon 1 Castle Rock 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Columbia - White Salmon 1 Montesano 4
Lost
Sat, Apr 20 Columbia Gorge Invitational
Mon, Apr 22 Columbia - White Salmon 2 Sherman County, OR 2
Tied
* Thu, Apr 25 Columbia - White Salmon 4 Stevenson 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Columbia - White Salmon 2 Three Rivers Christian 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Columbia - White Salmon 3 Three Rivers Christian 2
Won
* Thu, May 2 Columbia - White Salmon 1 Tenino 4
Lost
* Mon, May 6 Hood River HS
* Tue, May 7 Columbia - White Salmon 0 Castle Rock 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 9:00 AMSWW1A District Tennis at Club Green Meadows
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 TricoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy