League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Columbia - White Salmon
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Columbia - White Salmon Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Columbia - White Salmon Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Columbia - White Salmon Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 19 Columbia - White Salmon Sherman County, OR
Thu, Mar 21 Columbia - White Salmon 2 Castle Rock 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 28 Stevenson
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Three Rivers Christian
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Castle Rock
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Montesano
3:30 PM Home CHS
Sat, Apr 20 Columbia Gorge Invitational
Stevenson (Host)
10:00 AM Away SHS
Mon, Apr 22 Sherman County, OR
3:30 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 25 Stevenson
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Three Rivers Christian
3:30 PM Away
* Thu, May 2 Tenino
3:30 PM Away TMS Courts
* Tue, May 7 Castle Rock
3:30 PM Away CRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 9:00 AMSWW1A District Tennis at Club Green Meadows
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 TricoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy