League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Columbia - White Salmon
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Columbia - White Salmon Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Columbia - White Salmon Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Columbia - White Salmon Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 28 Takedown Jamboree
        Need 4 refs
Sat, Dec 1 Columbia - White Salmon 0 Mark Morris 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 1 Columbia - White Salmon 0 Mark Morris 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 1 Columbia - White Salmon 0 R A Long 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 1 Columbia - White Salmon 0 Mark Morris 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 1 Columbia - White Salmon 0 Stevenson 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 1 Columbia - White Salmon 0 Castle Rock 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 1 Columbia - White Salmon 0 Mark Morris 0
Tied
Tue, Dec 4 Stevenson Duals
        TWO MATS
Thu, Dec 6 Columbia - White Salmon 12 Fort Vancouver 0
Won
Sat, Dec 8 Bruin Invite
Tue, Dec 11 Columbia - White Salmon 0 Goldendale 18
Stevenson 54
Sat, Dec 15 Down River Challenge
Columbia - White Salmon Wahkiakum (Host)
Ilwaco
North Beach
R A Long
Raymond
South Bend
Willapa Valley
Thu, Dec 20 Hood River Duels
Columbia - White Salmon 18 Hood River, OR 26
Sat, Dec 29 Washougal River Rumble
* Thu, Jan 3 Columbia - White Salmon 35 King's Way Christian 6
Won
* Thu, Jan 3 Columbia - White Salmon 6 La Center 68
Lost
Sat, Jan 5 Jim Bair Invite
* Thu, Jan 10 Columbia - White Salmon Castle Rock
* Thu, Jan 10 Columbia - White Salmon Seton Catholic
Fri, Jan 11 Pacific Rim Tournament
Columbia - White Salmon 106 Seaside, OR 43
Ilwaco 154

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 19 Columbia Gorge Invite
Stevenson (Host)
10:00 AM Away SHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Stevenson
6:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 10:00 AMTrico 1A Sub-Districts at La Center High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 TricoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy