League
1A
sch:Columbia - White Salmon
Columbia - White Salmon Bruins
1455 NW Bruin Country Rd
P.O. Box 1339
White Salmon, WA   98672
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Columbia - White Salmon
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Columbia - White Salmon Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Columbia - White Salmon Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia - White Salmon Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Max Beatty Tourney
Sat, Mar 10 Columbia - White Salmon 16 Ilwaco 1
Won
Sat, Mar 10 Columbia - White Salmon 9 Washougal 4
Won
Mon, Mar 12 Columbia - White Salmon 2 Stanfield, OR 12
Lost
Tue, Mar 20 Columbia - White Salmon 7 Stanfield, OR 5
Won
Thu, Mar 29 Columbia - White Salmon 12 Goldendale 1
Won
Sat, Mar 31 Columbia - White Salmon 6 Adna 14
Lost
Mon, Apr 2 Columbia - White Salmon 13 Dufur, OR 3
Won
Mon, Apr 2 Columbia - White Salmon 20 Dufur, OR 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 10 Columbia - White Salmon 3 King's Way Christian 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 10 Columbia - White Salmon 5 King's Way Christian 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 18 Columbia - White Salmon 10 Stevenson 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 18 Columbia - White Salmon 11 Stevenson 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 19 Columbia - White Salmon 0 King's Way Christian 19
Lost
* Fri, Apr 20 Columbia - White Salmon 7 Stevenson 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 24 Columbia - White Salmon 4 La Center 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 24 Columbia - White Salmon 7 La Center 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 27 Columbia - White Salmon 3 La Center 11
Lost
* Tue, May 1 Columbia - White Salmon 17 Castle Rock 4
Won
* Tue, May 1 Columbia - White Salmon 12 Castle Rock 2
Won
* Fri, May 4 Columbia - White Salmon 15 Castle Rock 5
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 7 Hoquiam Won 6-3
  Tue, May 8 King's Way Christian Lost 13-0
  Fri, May 11 Tenino Won 2-0
  Sat, May 12 La Center Lost 4-2
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 TricoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy