King's Way Christian Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 King's Way Christian Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date King's Way Christian Opponent Result
Thu, Sep 8 King's Way Christian 3 Montesano 1
Won
Tue, Sep 13 King's Way Christian 0 Kalama 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 24 King's Way Christian 3 Hockinson 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 27 King's Way Christian 3 Seton Catholic 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Sep 29 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Away Castle Rock HS
* Tue, Oct 4 La Center
7:00 PM Away La Center HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Away Columbia HS
Sat, Oct 8 Goldendale
12:00 PM Away Goldendale HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home King's Way Christian
* Thu, Oct 13 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away Seton Catholic HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home King's Way Christian
* Thu, Oct 20 La Center
7:00 PM Home King's Way Christian
* Tue, Oct 25 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home King's Way Christian
* Thu, Oct 27 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away Stevenson HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 121A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome