King's Way Christian Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 King's Way Christian Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date King's Way Christian Opponent Result
Fri, Mar 18 King's Way Christian 15 Hudson's Bay 4
Won
Fri, Apr 15 King's Way Christian 17 Mountain View 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 King's Way Christian Castle Rock
* Mon, Apr 25 King's Way Christian 1 Castle Rock 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 King's Way Christian 5 Castle Rock 7
Lost
Wed, Apr 27 King's Way Christian 0 Ridgefield 15
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 King's Way Christian 6 La Center 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 King's Way Christian 6 La Center 4
Won
* Tue, May 3 King's Way Christian 11 Seton Catholic 1
Won
* Tue, May 3 King's Way Christian 4 Seton Catholic 3
Won
* Mon, May 9 King's Way Christian 2 Castle Rock 5
Lost
Tue, May 10 King's Way Christian 3 La Center 2
Won
* Thu, May 12 King's Way Christian 6 Columbia - White Salmon 7
Lost
* Thu, May 12 King's Way Christian 1 Columbia - White Salmon 2
Lost
* Fri, May 13 King's Way Christian Columbia - White Salmon
* Sat, May 14 King's Way Christian 11 Seton Catholic 8
Won
Fri, May 20 King's Way Christian 0 Hoquiam 13
Lost
Fri, May 20 King's Way Christian 0 Elma 1
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 212022 District 4 1A Fastpitch Softball at
May 27 - May 282022 1A State Fastpitch Softball at