King's Way Christian Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 King's Way Christian Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date King's Way Christian Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 King's Way Christian 2 Elma 2
Tied
Sat, Mar 19 King's Way Christian 4 Ilwaco 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 King's Way Christian 2 Seton Catholic 3
Lost
* Sat, Mar 26 King's Way Christian 4 La Center 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 King's Way Christian 10 Stevenson 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 King's Way Christian 4 Columbia - White Salmon 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 14 King's Way Christian 3 Winlock 2
Won
Fri, Apr 15 King's Way Christian 0 Centralia 1
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 King's Way Christian 0 Seton Catholic 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 King's Way Christian 3 La Center 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 King's Way Christian 9 Stevenson 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 King's Way Christian 2 Columbia - White Salmon 1
Won
* Thu, May 5 King's Way Christian 4 Winlock 0
Won
Sat, May 7 King's Way Christian 3 Forks 0
Won
Tue, May 10 King's Way Christian 2 Elma 3
Lost
* Thu, May 12 King's Way Christian 0 Montesano 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 142022 District 4 1A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 1A Boys State Soccer at