Castle Rock Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Castle Rock Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Castle Rock Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 3 @ Mark Morris  
Wed, Sep 7 Castle Rock 3 W F West 1
Won
Thu, Sep 8 Castle Rock 3 Onalaska 0
Won
Tue, Sep 13 Castle Rock 3 Black Hills 1
Won
Wed, Sep 14 Castle Rock 1 Kalama 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 15 Castle Rock 3 Toutle Lake 0
Won
Mon, Sep 19 Castle Rock 3 Ilwaco 0
Won
Thu, Sep 22 Castle Rock 3 Montesano 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 27 Castle Rock 3 Columbia - White Salmon 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Sep 29 King\'s Way Christian
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
Sat, Oct 1 @ Mark Morris
8:00 AM Away Mark Morris HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away Seton Catholic HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away Stevenson HS
* Tue, Oct 11 La Center
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Away Columbia HS
* Tue, Oct 18 King\'s Way Christian
7:00 PM Away King's Way Christian
* Thu, Oct 20 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Stevenson
7:00 PM Home Castle Rock HS
* Thu, Oct 27 La Center
7:00 PM Away La Center HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 121A State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome