Castle Rock Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Castle Rock Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Castle Rock Opponent Result
* Sat, Mar 12 Castle Rock R A Long
Thu, Mar 17 Castle Rock 3 Tenino 0
Won
Wed, Mar 23 Castle Rock 11 R A Long 1
Won
Fri, Mar 25 Castle Rock 9 Woodland 0
Won
Fri, Apr 1 Castle Rock 1 Adna 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Castle Rock 10 Columbia - White Salmon 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Castle Rock 15 Columbia - White Salmon 5
Won
Thu, Apr 21 Castle Rock 5 Kelso 19
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Castle Rock King's Way Christian
* Mon, Apr 25 Castle Rock 4 King's Way Christian 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Castle Rock 7 King's Way Christian 5
Won
Wed, Apr 27 Castle Rock 15 Toutle Lake 5
Won
Thu, Apr 28 Castle Rock 18 Clatskanie High School 5
Won
* Tue, May 3 Castle Rock 1 La Center 0
Won
* Tue, May 3 Castle Rock 1 La Center 0
Won
* Mon, May 9 Castle Rock 5 King's Way Christian 2
Won
* Tue, May 10 Castle Rock 10 Seton Catholic 0
Won
* Tue, May 10 Castle Rock 12 Seton Catholic 5
Won
* Fri, May 13 Castle Rock 9 Onalaska 2
Won
* Mon, May 16 Castle Rock 16 Seton Catholic 0
Won
Fri, May 20 Castle Rock 11 Elma 1
Won
* Fri, May 20 Castle Rock 6 Hoquiam 2
Won
Sat, May 21 Castle Rock 6 Montesano 2
Won
Sat, May 21 Castle Rock 5 Columbia - White Salmon 1
Won
Fri, May 27 Castle Rock 10 Royal 0
Won
Fri, May 27 Castle Rock 8 Eatonville 11
Lost
Fri, May 27 Castle Rock 13 Freeman 5
Won
Sat, May 28 Castle Rock 5 Mount Baker 8
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 212022 District 4 1A Fastpitch Softball at
May 27 - May 282022 1A State Fastpitch Softball at